Home Page      Mill Tour       Dealer List     What's Hot        Special Events        Directions
 

The Lafayette Mill Antiques Center Dealers

Windy Corner
Dealers Specialties

Main Telephone

(973) 383-0065

Antique Jungle
Oak and General line

   Ext. 109
 kathy.romano1@gmail.com

Applewood Antiques

Countryand formal furniture and lighting

jrsikkes@embarqmail.com  
 Ext. 102

Bermingham and Co

Fine French antiques and accessories

Ext 108
 bermingham@verizon.net

Bogwater Jim

Furniture, industrial, and decorative arts

(973) 383-6057   or Ext 100
bogwaterjim@hotmail.com     
kmkihlstrom@yahoo.com      

Bonforte, Marsha and Lawrence

Unique antiques and accessories

Ext. 109
bonforte@optonline.net

Joyce Bough
Schoolhouse Gallery

Art and antiques, featuring Western and Indian objects

Ext 113

Bushman - Ketchum

Country chic and folk art

Ext 108
jgbushman@aol.com 
wketchum@optonline.net

Craftsman Antiques

Arts and Crafts furniture and accessories

  Ext. 107
craftant@ptd.net

Derr, David

Fine Art

Ext 113

Dorflinger, Don and Marietta

Americana, Photographic and Railroad items.

Ext. 113 dorfantiques@hotmail.com

Dunning, Mer
I Speak Antique

Jewelry and Fashion

mer@ispeakantique.com Ext. 113

Eve, Sean

General Line

Ext 108

Farnon, Maxwell and Dong, Mei Liu

Oriental porcelain, furniture, jade

Ext. 103

Fassel, Ruth

Oak, mirrors, prints, lighting

cfassel@ptd.net Ext. 109

Ferruggia, Kim

Dolls and accessories

  rf916@optonline.net Ext. 107

Fuzzy Nation

Custom creations for the pet lover

info@fuzzynation.com  866 255-5779  

Glasson, Joyce
General line

Ext. 107

Goodman, Joan

Showcase "smalls" and
accessories

Ext. 103

Grey Cat Antiques
Maggie Krumholz

John Moretti

General line

        greycatantiqs@aol.com
Ext. 101

Griswold, Suzanne

General line, jewelry
fashion accessories

Ext. 107

Happle, Sharon and Joe
Sign of the Tymes
Toys, Steiff, and Advertising

(973) 383-6028,  or  Ext. 110
jhap@nac.net

Isaacson, Ike

General line

Ext. 108
iisaacson@comcast.net

Kapahi, Barbara

General line

Ext 107

Lawless, Lillian and James

Showcase smalls

Ext. 103

Lordi, Maria
General line and the unusual

                                         Ext. 101
         tonylordi@earthlink.net 

McGale, Maria
     General line and   Accessories

 Ext. 101
marjanarts@hotmail.com

Mill Mercantile

Country store antiques, lighting and kitchenware

Ext. 101

Millside Cafe'

Cafe', serving breakfast and lunch

(973) 383-1611

Paxton, Joan

General line

Ext. 108

Pelzman, Henry

Books, quality "smalls"

Ext 113

Richardson, Maria and Gary
Hilltique Antiques

Oak and Country antiques

  hilltique@hotmail.com  Ext. 109

Rivano, Damian

General Line

Ext 107
  damianrivano@gmail.com

Romania, Jay
Oak and Vermont items

Ext. 107 

Sabo, Bob

Fine art and general line

      Ext. 103

Salvato, Lou

General line and sporting

Ext 108

Schicke, Bob

Oak and refinishing

reclaimmem@aol.com   Ext. 103

Schnitzer, Abraham

Estate and Costume Jewelry

Ext. 107

Shell, Ann

Mid-Century modern
and collectibles

 Ext. 103
 annschell@optonline.net

Stanek, Barbara
Simple Home

Window Treatments, Fabric Specialties

Ext 103
bmwstanek@gmail.com

Sweet P.e.a.'s
Country, garden, and decoratives

(973) 579-6338,  or   Ext. 112
patti.sweetpeas@gmail.com

Victory Frame Shop
Custom framing and display cases

(973) 383-1248,  or  Ext. 105, 111

Vinciguerra, Anthony

Showcase china, small
furniture and accessories

Ext. 103

Zidek, Robin

Collectibles

Ext. 103

The Mill...

Seeing antiques and art with a new vision!


Want to join the Mill dealers?
Contact Pam Sikkes at
Applewood Antiques pjsikkes@gmail.com and get on our waiting list.

Home Page       Mill Tour       Dealer List      What's Hot        Special Events        Directions