Home Page      Dealer List        Special Events       Directions
 

The Lafayette Mill Antiques Center Dealers

Click any dealer name to view
representative merchandise

 
Dealers Specialties

Main Telephone

(973) 383-0065

Antique Jungle
Oak & General line

   Ext. 109
 kathy.romano1@gmail.com

Applewood Antiques

Country and formal furniture & lighting

jrsikkes@embarqmail.com  
 Ext. 102

Bartz, Jana

Health and Wellness Center

(973) 600-3221
jbartz750@gmail.com

Basher, Beryl

Art and antiques

Ext 113

Bogwater Jim

Furniture, industrial, & decorative arts

(973) 383-6057   or Ext 100
bogwaterjim@hotmail.com     
kmkihlstrom@yahoo.com      

Bonforte, Marsha and Lawrence

Unique antiques & accessories

Ext. 109
bonforte@optonline.net

Carlough, Karin and Herb

 Country Antiques

Ext 103

Craftsman Antiques

Arts & Crafts furniture & accessories

  Ext. 107
craftant@ptd.net

Dorflinger, Don

Americana, Photographic & Railroad items.

Ext. 113
dorfantiques@hotmail.com

Faber, Nancy

General line

Ext 103

Fassel, Ruth

Oak, mirrors, prints, lighting

Ext. 109
cfassel@ptd.net

Ferruggia, Kim

Dolls & accessories

Ext.107
kimferruggia3@gmail.com

Fleszar, Tessa
Since Yesterday

Unusual furnishings and decorations

Ext. 113
sinceyesterday@yahoo.com

Goodman, Joan

Showcase "smalls" &
accessories

Ext. 103

Grey Cat Antiques
Maggie Krumholz

John Moretti

General line

        greycatantiqs@aol.com
Ext. 101

Griswold, Suzanne

General line &
fashion accessories

Ext. 107

Gundlah, Linda
Antique Loft

Primitive painted country  furniture & smalls

Ext 113
lgundlah@hvc.rr.com

Gunn, Mimi

General line &
decoratives

Ext 108

Happle, Sharon and Joe
Sign of the Tymes
Toys, Steiff, & Advertising

(973) 383-6028,  or  Ext. 110
snjhapp@gmail.com

Lawless, James

Showcase smalls

Ext. 103

Lordi, Maria
General line

                                         Ext. 107
         tonylordi@earthlink.net 

Mariconda, Linda
Whitney House Antiques

Antique Woodworking
Tools

Ext 108
lmariconda@outlook.com

McGale, Maria
     General line & Accessories

 Ext. 101
marjanarts@hotmail.com

McNeil, Daryl
Pyewacket's

Unique country

Ext. 101
pyewackets@hotmail.com

Mill Mercantile

Country store antiques, lighting & kitchenware

Ext. 101

Millside Cafe'

Cafe', serving breakfast & lunch

(973) 383-1611

Pelzman, Henry

Books, quality "smalls"

Ext 113

Richardson, Maria and Gary
Hilltique Antiques

Oak & Country antiques

  Ext. 109
hilltique@hotmail.com 

Rivano, Damian

General Line

Ext 108
  damianrivano@gmail.com

Romania, Jay
Oak & Vermont items

Ext. 107 

Roney, Celeste

General line

Ext 108
ceroney2@optonline.net

Sabo, Bob

Fine art &general line

      Ext. 103

Santos, Debbie

Country furniture & smalls

(908) 296-8004 or Ext. 113
debantiques@gmail.com

Scocozza, Nancy
Fundamental Solutions

Antiques, primitives, decorative objects

Ext 107
nscocozza@gmail.com

Shell, Ann

Mid-Century modern
& collectibles

 Ext. 103
 annschell@optonline.net

Stanek, Barbara
Simple Home

Decorative specialties,
including window treatments

Ext 103
bmwstanek@gmail.com

Sweet P.e.a.'s
Country, garden, & decoratives

(973) 579-6338,  or   Ext. 112
patti.sweetpeas@gmail.com

Trongone, Lynda

General line, accessories and jewelry

Ext. 109

Tuttle, Todd
Powder Monkey

The old, odd and unusual

Ext. 109

Victory Frame Shop
Custom framing & display cases

(973) 383-1248,  or  Ext. 105, 111

Vinciguerra, Anthony

Showcase china, small
furniture & accessories

Ext. 103

Zidek, Robin

Collectibles

Ext. 103

The Mill...

Seeing antiques and art with a new vision!


Want to join the Mill dealers?
Contact Pam Sikkes at
Applewood Antiques pjsikkes@gmail.com and get on our waiting list.

Home Page      Dealer List       Special Events        Directions